menu Home


Spread the love

  • Photos »
  • Illusion, Pitesti, Romainia Oct. 2012

Here is the Teaser to one of our summer Anthem #lowdeeptbeautiful . Follow me now on Spotify it’s out now
Mastered @whitfieldmastering

Listen to all mixes

326 36

Just 4 snippets of tracks on the forthcoming album #lowdeeptthekingisback mastered@whitfieldmastering out on the 24th of June ...

289 18

From the forthcoming new album #thekingisback here is one of my favourite songs #lowdeeptbelieve drop this on a cool summer evening by the beach and feel the emotions flowing from the saxophone 🎷 Album out 24th June 2022. ...

320 32

Backstage of the video shoot of #lowdeeptbeautiful backing music is the acoustic piano remix coming soon mastering @whitfieldmastering ...

308 25

It’s going to be an Afro soul summer . Prepare to shake everything. From the forthcoming album #thekingisback here is my summer anthem of 2022 .
Out on the 27th of may . Full video shoot tomorrow @london Earl’s Court
Pre save it here follow this link


459 32

#lowdeeptbeautiful #afrobanger Remix . Thanks to the king of mastering @whitfieldmastering for cutting this at short notice . It’s all Good 👍. Summer anthem for all Afro floors and beach clubs drop and dance ...

121 2

The banging hit for all the summer floors this summer . A package of 4 Afro soul mixes Simply titled #beautiful #lowdeeptbeautiful @whitfieldmastering thanks for the world class mastering on this classic .. coming soon on Spotify and all your digital stores ❤️ ...

301 18

Summer anthem “Beautiful “ hot off the buttons @whitfieldmastering .For all your summer floors . Coming soon #lowdeeptbeautiful taken from the forthcoming album #thekingisback ...

249 20

Here is my classic “See Something Say Something Do Something “ The words of the song describes what is happening in the world today #silenceisnotanoption #lowdeept #lowdeeptclassicsongs A song for today , tomorrow and always ...

330 27

Here is the song I wrote for Ukraine in 40 minutes. #ukrainecarryonstaystrong. Please share and story it and tag it or remix it if you believe in peace. War should never be the answer in 2022 . Any film or documentary or video makers who wish to use the music please contact us . There is no payment. Peace and big love to all . @elisvitolina @seanpenn @vitaliyklitschko @andersoncooper @wolfblitzer @patrice.evra @usykaa @oleksander.zinchenko @uafukraine @whitfieldmastering @lyse.ducet @maksimc @refugees @ukinukraine_ @skynews @iamgaelmonfils @mewossy @aljazeeraenglish ...

192 72

Low Deep T private event #kharkiv #ukraine July 2016 War is not the answer and can never be the solution # ukrainestaystrongcarryon ...

270 22

Lowdeept#kyiv July 2016 #ukrainestaystrongcarryon war is never the answer and can never be the solution ...

589 24

Classic Low Deep T #biglove to all my fans around the world on lover’s day . Have a great one wherever you are ❤️ Follow me on Spotify for all the classics and new hits ...

1686 127

The mixing of a new hit #saysorry forthcoming on the new album #thekingisback Afro soul at its best dropping soon ...

322 41

Hot Hot Hot from the king of mastering @whitfieldmastering . The song is titled “My Promise” forthcoming on my new album #thekingisback dropping soon future classic Big ❤️ ...

496 30

Photo from video shoot @tommasochefu #settledown video coming soon from a brand new album #lowdeept #kingofafrosoul ...

664 29

Hot hot right now from the mastering desk by my bro the king of mastering at the buttons @whitfieldmastering Anthem for our generation # letmeknow #coming soon . If there is something I can do or say to make it better just let me know . The message is in the song

535 17

Mastering right now by my bro the king of mastering @whitfieldmastering Anthem for our generation #letmeknow #comingsoon .If there is something I can do or say to make it better just let me know . The message is in the song

559 36

Escucha la voz del pueblo
escucha la voz de la calle .

Ha llegado el momento de cambiar.

Deseo todo lo mejor a mis fans en Colombia

Estoy con ustedes

Disfruta de la canción que escribí en apoyo a la Justicia Social

558 40

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Put Your Hands

  • cover play_circle_filled

    02. Changes

  • cover play_circle_filled

    03. U Will Never Know Me

  • cover play_circle_filled

    04. Heaven 2022 Remix

  • cover play_circle_filled

    05. Beautiful Day

  • cover play_circle_filled

    06. Beautiful (Remix Part 2)

  • cover play_circle_filled

    07. Music 2022 Remix

  • cover play_circle_filled

    08. Give It Up 4 Love

  • cover play_circle_filled

    09. Heaven 2013 Remix

  • cover play_circle_filled

    10. Believe

  • cover play_circle_filled

    11. Say Sorry

  • cover play_circle_filled

    12. Stand By My Side

  • cover play_circle_filled

    13. Let Me Know

  • cover play_circle_filled

    14. Play That Music

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.